Video of Public Safety Town Hall in South Baltimore

| December 20, 2023 | 0 Comments

Team 46, which is comprised of Senate President Bill Ferguson and Delegates Luke Clippinger, Robbyn Lewis, and Mark Edelson, hosted a public safety and youth town hall on Monday night at National Federation of the Blind.

Guests included Secretary Vincent Schiraldi  of the Maryland Department of Juvenile Services, Deputy Commissioner Monique Brown  of the Baltimore Police Department, and Cate Rosenblatt of the Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office.

Below is video of the town hall.

Fox45 produced a seven-minute segment following the town hall. WBAL TV additionally produced a two-minute segment about the town hall.

The South Baltimore Now Podcast Latest Episodes Produced by Nathan Carper:

About the Author:

Founder and Publisher of, longtime resident of South Baltimore, and a graduate of Towson University. Diehard Ravens and O's fan, father of three, amateur pizza chef, skateboarder, and "bar food" foodie. Email me at and follow me on Twitter at @SoBoKevin.