Hogan Wins Governor Race; Ferguson, Clippinger, Hammen and Lierman Win District 46

| November 5, 2014 | 0 Comments

Per yesterday’s election, Larry Hogan (R) won Governor of Maryland; Senator Bill Ferguson (D), as well as Delegates Luke Clippinger (D) and Peter Hammen (D), won re-election; and, newcomer Brooke Lierman (D) won the third delegate seat.

The following are screenshots from the Maryland State Board of Elections:hogan



About the Author:

Founder and Publisher of SouthBmore.com, longtime resident of South Baltimore, and a graduate of Towson University. Diehard Ravens and O's fan, father of three, amateur pizza chef, skateboarder, and "bar food" foodie. Email me at [email protected] and follow me on Twitter at @SoBoKevin.
Filed in: Elections, News